10 Step Training & Implementation Model

Every online lean training course available on this website is based on a proprietary system developed by Chris Turner, who is the founder of our parent company Radical Transformation. Chris designed and developed the  model by identifying the best practices for applying and integrating lean principles into any business.

10 Step Lean Training and Implementation Model
Click image to see larger version


Competency Levels

All self-paced online training modules are available 24/7/365. We offer three levels of self-paced online lean training in our premium courses. The knowledge and competency for each level is on a progressive scale i.e. Level 3 is a higher competency level because it builds on the knowledge gained from Level 2, which builds on the competency and knowledge gained from our Level  1 training course.

Each level provides the learner with the ability to increase their depth of knowledge and competency in the application and integration of lean principles into any manufacturing environment.

The three levels of knowledge and competency are:

  1. Level 1 – Lean Awareness (Basic – Conceptual – What are Lean Principles?)
  2. Level 2 – Lean Practitioner ( Intermediate – Tactical – When to apply Lean Principles?)
  3. Level 3 – Lean Expert (Advanced – Strategic & Tactical – How to implement and integrate Lean Principles )

lean manufacturing training and certification model

To see a detailed course outline, click on the image below for a specific training course.

Lean Awareness Traning Online

Lean Practitioner Traning Online

Lean Expert Traning Online